Information

information

hard work 2

This page is currently being updated, please bear with us.

Term Dates (2021 - 2022)

Term One and Two
School starts Monday 6th September 2021
Last Day before Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021
Back to School Monday 1st November 2021
Last Day before Christmas Holiday Friday 17th December 2021
Term Three and Four
Bank Holiday -
school closed
Monday 3rd January 2022
School starts Tuesday 4th January 2022
Last Day before Half Term Friday 11th February 2022
Back to School Monday 21st February 2022
Last Day before Easter Holiday Friday 1st April 2022
Term Five and Six
Easter Monday -
school closed
Monday 18th April 2022
School starts Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank holiday -
school closed
Monday 2nd May 2022
Last Day before Half Term Friday 27th May 2022
Back to School Monday 6th June 2022
Last Day before Summer Holiday Friday 15th July 2022

Children are at the heart of everything we do.

micklefield banner