Information

information

Term Dates (2018 - 2019)

Term One and Two
School starts Wednesday 5th September 2018
Last Day before Half Term Friday 19th October 2018
Back to School Monday 29th October 2018
Last Day before Christmas Holiday Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term Three and Four
School starts Thursday 3rd January 2019
Last Day before Half Term Friday 15th February 2019
Back to School Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day before Easter Holiday Friday 5th April 2019
Term Five and Six
Easter Monday -
school closed
Monday 22nd April 2019
School starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Early May Bank Holiday -
school closed
Monday 6th May 2019
Last Day before Half Term Friday 24th May 2019
Back to School Monday 3rd June 2019
Last Day before Summer Holiday Friday 12th July 2019

Children are at the heart of everything we do.

micklefield banner